AshevilleTriker
68 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AshevilleTriker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from WNY, now I love it here in the Mountains. I'm now in my second career, working with and for the Veterans and its extremely satisfying. I very much enjoy riding my Trike throughout WNC, taking in all the sounds, sights and odors. I love to go camping, fishing and hiking. When I'm taking time off for R&R, I love to go to my two favorite southern cities, Savannah and Charleston.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to do more for the Veterans, that don't have it as good as I do.
I’m really good at
Volunteering for Veterans functions. As a member of the Patriot Guard Riders, I attend and stand a flag line at as many Veterans Funerals as I'm able.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I blend in, I don't stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action/adventure/spy books and movies All genres of music, but Pink Floyd will always be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Hugging, cuddling, caressing, kissing, holding hands and giving neck massages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the government is leading us, oops, I got to be careful, I work for the government.
On a typical Friday night I am
Starting to chill out, preparing for the weekend, whether it's for a fishing trip to Six Mile, SC or a ride on my Trike through the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still cry at sad movies, and of course, Veterans funerals.
You should message me if
You're looking for a kind, considerate, true gentleman. (Yet sometimes still wild).
More