28London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 years old, and have been living in London for over four years now. I currently work in customer services and am also a journalist for an award winning site.

I'm looking for someone to go on casual dates with. You need to be articulate, smart and to be open-minded. You also need to be interesting! I'm not the hardest person to impress, but I appreciate interesting, chatty messages rather than "hi" or "nice tits".

I love culture! I enjoy going to museums and the theatre. But my biggest hobby is theme parks, which I try to visit as much as I can. My favourites are Tokyo Disney Sea in Japan, and Europa-Park in Germany. But as generic as it sounds, I have lots of interests, and it takes something particularly mundane to bore me.

So if you feel you can show me a good time, and can be a generally cool person, give me a call x
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in Canary Wharf, making a good career for myself.
I’m really good at
Writing, video games and going on roller coasters :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book - A Christmas Carol
Favourite films - The Lion King, The Avengers, In The Loop, Yellow Submarine, Titanic, Star Wars
Favourite music - dance, punk, classic rock, drum and bass
Six things I could never do without
My iPad
My iPhone
Good food
My wardrobe
Good music
Something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, politics, religion, anything really!
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to ask :)
You should message me if
You're interested in someone a bit different and loads of fun :)
The two of us