Ashley07_nice
32 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ashley07_nice
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty cool :) I'm a hardworking single mom. I support myself and my child :) I'm very independent but am missing my other half. I am looking for a best friend to Spend the rest of my life with. My child is very important to me so I am very careful about introducing her to people. I am honored to work for a Christian preschool which means I work for a church. I love being a Christian and am in church every week. Connect with me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
I run a preschool currently. I am attending SPC working on my BA I am about a yr away :) some goals of mine are to get out of debt and buy a home one day.
I’m really good at
Working with kids. I love little kids! Especially babies <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm genuine. Kind and loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible :) Matilda, lifetime movies, Dr.Phil (sometimes), and all the teenie bopper shows lol. I know... I'm a dork... I do like Greys anatomy and private practice but I'm behind on their series.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My child's as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other weekend I am out with someone either a few drinks at a local tiki bar or hanging out with someone I care about :) beach, park, etc.
You should message me if
Your real, kind, honest, confident, you like kids, love Jesus, and like me for me :)
More