29 Maineville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there :). The names Ashley, obviously. I'm a 26 year old mother of two gorgeous children. If this at all puckers your butthole, well then that's a clear sign, we will not have much in common. :).

I work full time on a labor and delivery unit as well as I am in school for my BSN. Workings towards my goals.

When I'm not working, you can find me fishing. Or relaxing. Or probably having a water balloon fight with my kids, nice weather rules. Sometimes though, I just like to be lazy, so you'll find me curled up in bed.

Really though? What exactly am I supposed to put here? Just message me if you want to know about me, that's what this is for right?
What I’m doing with my life
School. Work. Living life.

Not looking for drama and games.. Someone who knows what they want in life please.
I’m really good at
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
Butt ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate reading, unless it's some gory health book of some kind.

Music is my shit. I can get down to all kinds. I mainly listen to rap, rock, shit no one has probably heard of, and dubstep (mmm love me some dubbbb)

I don't watch much tv, but I'm into Hannibal and bates motel right now. I can always watch first 48. Almost anything on nat geo wild or discovery fit and health..haha yeah I'm a weirdo :p
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My friends
Tanning beds

*i should probably move pickles under my kids.. That's how important they are to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging with my babies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my hood pierced.
You should message me if
Your laid back and easy to get along with. You have a good sense of humor and can laugh over stupid things.