26 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im sorry i haven't replied to many people :(
I just found my account again. A friend suggested I give this a shot again so here it goes :)
What I’m doing with my life
i'd like to save up money and go back to school eventually. But not before traveling a little more
I’m really good at
i'm really good at being friendly with people, knowing my limits and having patience. I'm also good at cooking, and... well im not sure. I'll get back to this one haha
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me are a few different things: either my walk, clothes or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading books... I don't have TV so Books is mainly what i
like to read. I love a well written book, something that really
grabs you.
I love all types of music except country, although i can give it
respect in the music world. I love learning new types of
I love ALL food. The only two foods i'm not a fan of (although I'm getting used to
them) are mushrooms and onions. However having said all that, i am
a vegetarian, and not by choice. My body just rejects meat... but
for some reason i can eat seafood. (thank goodness! since Sushi is
my FAV!)
The six things I could never do without
I can ALWAYS find away to do without something.
but i love my eye liner, shoes, red coat, skateboard, and
my hair... lol i could never cut my hair short :p