30 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from a small suburb of Cleveland, OH, also known as Richfield. A fun fact is that I actually attended the same High School as Jeffery Dahmer, yes it's true! After graduation I attended the University of Dayton in OH, a small, private school. During this time I had the opportunity to study in Oahu, Hawaii for a semester, and picked up a little Ukelele (although I currently am just plain bad). I graduated magna cum laude in 09' with a B.S. in Psychology and a minor in Religion. After undergraduate I moved to Boulder to begin my M.A. in Counseling Psychology. I will begin my third and final year of school in the Fall of 2012- SO EXCITED.

Overall, I'm a pretty laid-back person. I spend most of my free time with my dog Lilly. I really love to read and write, so I guess you could consider me one of those introverted, intellectual types. However, I am still outgoing. Love hanging out with my friends and grabbing a drink or cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a Child and Family therapist at a mental health center in Littleton, CO.
I’m really good at
Extremely dry humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and big green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Anthropologie (the store... not the profession).
My friends.
I don't even want to say it.... My iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existential issues. Psychology. Relationships.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Roseanne.
You should message me if
You know yourself and what you're looking for.