45 Helsinki, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My goal is to achieve the three L's in life with the woman of my dreams, Love, Lust, and Laundry! The Natural Order of Things.

I am a man looking for a woman who is healthy, fit, free of issues, emotionally available, and ready to engage in a monogamous relationship. The relationship doesn't have to happen right this minute, but it would be good to know that you have similar intentions!
Photos are nice to look at, elaborate profiles are fun to read, but let's meet face to face and go on some dates to see what kind of sparks we make..

I have never been to jail (not even to visit someone), I have a car, I live on my own (no roommates), I have great credit (and debt free), I have no vices, I am healthy. I am divorced (5 years), and she lives in another state (no kids). I have an A.S. degree working on my B.S. I've been at the same job for the last 9 years. I love pop corn, and I cannot use a can opener for the life of me!

People that know me would describe me as corky, dorky, and a bit sarcastic. I wanna think that I am very chivalrous, loyal, brutally honest (which gets me in trouble a lot), and very affectionate and passionate with the right person of course.

P.S. It would be nice to meet someone living in the NW area (but not necessary), so we can go for walks in the evening to explore around the neighborhood. And even if you are across the ocean send a message, you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from South America, lived all over California, new to Portland so I am still settling. And I don't care what people say I LOVE the rain ..
(Sorry I raised your rent by the way)
I’m really good at
Being young at heart ...
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like the kind written by S. King, A. Rice, and J.K. Rowling.

Movies: Western and Horror my favorite, but I enjoy everything else!

Shows: Sci Fi, Crime, Documentaries, Nova.

Music: I love love love 80s (and Latin of course).

Food: I love seafood (being from South America) and good meat, but I am not opposed to veggies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I meet a mermaid?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Grimm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost cried when Milli Vanilli was exposed as a fraud!
You should message me if
.. you are open to meet so we can get to know each other, go on a few dates to test the chemistry, and hopefully those dates will turn into a long term relationship!