38 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 30 something old woman that moved from Jersey to Texas in 2013. I work 5 days a week and figured this online dating would be worth a try. I get easily embarrassed but I am willing to make a fool of myself because you only live once.

I'm also very If you look at my pictures you can see. I am Filipina, Chinese, Spanish, English, Irish, Scottish, French, German, Polish, & Dutch.

I am a pretty laid back person. I enjoy going to a bar to hang out with friends after work or going to the movies. I love sports so if you are into them, I would be right there cheering with you. I love the Flyers, Phillies, and Steelers.

I love the outdoors. I prefer the mountains to the beach. I don't consider myself high maintenance but I do put effort into trying to look my best. I just rather not spend 3 hours on myself. I'd like my guy to be like that, put in some effort to look good but not checking himself in the mirror every 5 minutes. Let's just say I prefer the Brawny man over the Jersey Shore type of metrosexuals.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that I have a job that I love I am working on being happy not just professionally but personally.
I’m really good at
winning arguments ;) um, I don't know really. I think I'm decent at bowling. I am a fierce go kart racer.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say my lips. I know they are plump...but I don't know the shape kinda reminds me of this one fish. who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I am a geek. I love the Harry Potter books, LOTR, Hunger Games. But I also love Shakespeare. But I also love horror, fantasy, classics, and sci-fi lit.

Shows - again I totally geek out. I love Dr. Who, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time. But I do have my shameful shows...the reality TV shows. You name it, I have probably watched it.

Music - I listen to pretty much everything. I prefer classic rock, but I like blues rock, disco (yes disco), 80's, old school rap, and indie artists.

Food - I pretty much will try anything once. My favorite food is anything spicy. Malay, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Filipino. I also love a good English pub.
The six things I could never do without
good book
my shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know. I'm really about the now. I don't really think too much into the future. However, if you get me talking about politics, i may get a bit RAWR.
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with my best friend, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know you yet, so I won't admit anything yet.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me :)