34 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing, charismatic, successful entrepreneur living in the Lake Merritt Area.
What I’m doing with my life
Worked the corporate grind for six years and started my own business and it's been awesome! I enjoy living in the Bay area as an independent business owner and spending time with the company of my close friends and family. I also enjoy going on random adventures. The craziest was when I jumped on a plane to Dubai last October just to go and ended up being there for a month :)
I’m really good at
Classically trained ivory smasher since age five, using my tenacity to further my goals, being focused.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, smile, positive energy, and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read movies, watch books, listen to food, and feel music
The six things I could never do without
1) My faith
2) my piano
3) my eclectic collection of music
3) my supportive friends and family
6) my grasp of the Engrish language ;)

*i know what I CAN live iPhone spellcheck. It's always giving me the wrong suggested words!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things...I have A.D.D :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Tickling the ivories, entertaining and cooking for my friends, hitting the slopes, or looking for parking in the city.
You should message me if
You're up for accompanying me on the piano, you are drama free, love chicken and waffles, and up for spontaneous adventures!