28 Port Allen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm kasey. I just move to Port Allen and looking around. I looking for friends for right now and if it moves onto something else then so be it. Ok I'm going to start this off by saying I'm a Korean pop fan. I love listening to Kpop. It just depends what kind of mood I'm in. I'm learning how to ride dirt bikes and motorcycles. My brother is teaching me. I love being outdoors I rather been outdoors then inside. But I would clean up for a date. I'm wanting to go back to school to get my GED and go for criminal justice. But if you wanna know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to go back to school for criminal justice. IM trying save enough money to get me a house and ninja lol.
I’m really good at
Getting alone with people
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I act... I'm not a shy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight books
Kpop music but will listen to whatever it depends on what my mood is
The six things I could never do without
Family, phone, tv, animals, makeup, and my love of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Really staying at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
You like what you see and you are not looking for just sex. Something else if you are not cheating or a lier.