40Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm somebody who enjoys spending time with family and relaxing either in tranquility or the outdoors by the ocean. I love to run, it has been my passion since I was in high school and it relieves the daily stress in my life.

I also like to ski and golf, although I'm a terrible golfer and need a golf cart whenever I play (because the ball tends to go in all types of directions and I end up losing half of them). During the winter, you can find me trying to go down a black diamond (or tumbling). I also love worldly music, especially Latin and East Indian. I enjoy going to a good jazz bar in the City, either just to listen to the musician or to have a good conversation with somebody over a good bottle of wine.

Since childhood, I have been playing an indian percussion instrument called the Tabla. My dream is to record my own album one day and play with the greats, like Karsh Kale and Talvin Singh.

I am a confident, funny, cool guy who is ready for a committment.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a tech company in Silicon Valley. In my free time, I run, play tabla and enjoy good beer.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, running, good conversation, directions, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - pizza. I also just read The Upside of Irrationality...great book.
Six things I could never do without
Running shoes, family, Pandora, red wine, pizza and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just staying in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a happy hour or with friends and family, or at the gym.
You should message me if
If you are warm, kind, witty...and just like to enjoy life.
The two of us