31San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Your typical outdoor oriented guy growing up in the woods and getting plopped in the city. If I can get out of the house and hit the trails, campsites or the lake I will be there evertime. Best thing I have found in the Bay Area is hockey, love it... playing it, watching it.

First time ever trying a dating site. Looking to get out there and see what I have been missing.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated Cal Poly SLO in 2008 and I have been working in the Bay Area since as a Project Manager for a local Mechanical Contractor. Enjoying life and playing with my toys.
I’m really good at
Fixing things and building something from nothing. Just finishing my jeep that I built from five others, always working in the garage for stuff around the house or tinkering with my dirtbike.

If there is a problem I will find a fix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are pretty much anything that gets me out of my own mind. Thrillers, mystery and like a nerd I love the fantasy stuff (currently finishing Eragon series). Favorite authors are Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler.

Music is mostly country. Don't listen to the radio or really have much on my iPhone but pandora is always running in my car and motorcycle. Stations that I have been busy with lately: Zach Brown Band, Offspring and Watermellon Crawl (if you know this one I am sold)

Movies I like everything can't even start a list but Netflix right now says Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy and of course Walking Dead (zombie movies and swords get me every time)
Six things I could never do without
My dog Kona, a hound mix
Hitting the trails on my mountain bike
Roaming CA camping wherever I can find a spot
My Jeep... just awesome
Hitting the twisty roads on the streetbike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get where I am going. Not sure where that is yet but sure enjoying the journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Headed out of town and getting ready for a good weekend.
You should message me if
You want to get out of the house and have some fun lets get together
The two of us