36Wilton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors and spending time with my son. We do a lot of fishing and playing ball together. I also like to work on my car and I am kind of a gearhead. I like cuddling and movie nights, but I also like to go out and party some too. I like the beach and camping in the summer, and I always find something to get into in the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Solar Panel Installer and spend a lot of time with my son. My weekends are my time, and I like to stay as busy as I can, preferably outdoors.
I’m really good at
Sketching tattoos, fishing, and working on cars. There are a lot of other things I'm good at, but I will leave that up to your imagination
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I've been told my eyes are the softest baby blue, and are hard to resist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like good homemade food,but I will honestly try anything. I like good comedy movies,and action movies, but I'm not much of a fan of horrors or thrillers.
Six things I could never do without
My car
My son
My cell
My family
My friends
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step in life and where that will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home in front of the fire, having a drink and hanging with my boy,or if I'm lucky,out having some drinks with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my nipples pierced...
You should message me if
You want to meet a nice honest guy with a heart of gold or if you want a good nite with a crazy guy that will keep you up until the sun rises :)
The two of us