24 Carlsbad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am originally from Colorado and have been here in California for four years now. Because of where I was born and raised, I love the outdoors and will engage in anything from camping, biking, hiking, skiing, snowboarding and many other activities. If I haven't done it yet, I am definitely interested in trying something new. I love to travel and experience new and exciting things. I have always been interested in History and enjoy combining that within my travels. I have two brothers one of which is my identical twin. We are often physically compared and labeled as one in the same however; we do have two very different personalities. I am currently juggling a full time job while also being a full time student studying Communications. Looking for friendship and the possibility of dating. Look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
It's a work in progress...
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my pleasant demeanor and witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interests are vastly broad and therefore it is challenging to label just one book, movie, or type of music as a "favorite". However, any book by author Dean Koontz is right up my alley. As far as movies, I often find movies with action and comedy the most appealing to me but with the right person I may be persuaded to expand my movie choices to meet hers! (occasionally) :-) And I like most types of music depending upon my mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure…somewhere new? Maybe somewhere I’ve already been but would like to see again. The options are endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I haven't been able to enjoy many Friday nights because my schedule with work and school. Look forward to being able to spend some Friday nights with a new special friend.