24Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm out going nice sweet funny and loving. I speak my mind and tell people how it is. I've been screwed over my hole life. I love to cuddle and I want kids some day. I love spending times with friends and family. Grew up in Minnesota and Iowa.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm thinking about joining the Military as a Sniper or Military Police. I spend most days playing music writing poems and raps. I play games some days.
I’m really good at
Writing poems and raps. Drifting dirt biking bmxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm nice out going sweet funny loving and speak my mind and sometimes shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rap country r&b hip hop. comedy's horror action war. Don't like to read. Mexican American German Chinese. family guy American dad ghost hunters gold rush Alaska cops.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how lucky I am to have the things I have. Family,Finding the right one for me.How I wish my grandpa was still here,Seing my dad after 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching t.v with my family,Writing poems or raps,Out at the movies or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in Jail for a year and a half.
You should message me if
If your bored and want to hang out.
The two of us