29Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I’m really good at
I am a amateur artist and musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, personality, and smile! (apparently my indecisiveness)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter series, Pride and Prejudice and other Jane Austin Novels. I love the classic's.

Favorite Shows: Family guy, American Dad, Big bang theory, How it's made, HGTV, so lame but still.

Favorite Music:Tool, Mudvayne, Skrillex, Classical such as Chopin and Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, and Schubert. Other Artist but it will talk too much room.

Favorite Foods: Sushi, Indian cuisine and greek cuisine, Salads with tons of vinegar.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My second family
3. My dog layla
4. My kindle Fire
5. Hot tea
6. Makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and how to better my life now. I am also a deep thinker so a million things go through my mind daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my best friend and my second family, playing games and watching movies. On Tuesday I go out with my own family and try a restaurant or activity I've never tried.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 22 I was diagnosed with two rare hereditary conditions called Addison's Disease and hashimoto's thyroiditis, both are chronic lifelong condition's that can be controlled with medicines. It has caused some rides in the ambulance for me but with regular care I have no issues.
You should message me if
Looking for a serious grown up relationship. I have done all the partying I can handle and I am ready to start a family and everything that applies.

So please don't apply otherwise.
The two of us