47Rome, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I am not a full member of OKC so I don't know when and if you like me, but in case you do, thank you ;)

I am a laid back person who likes to enjoy life, always ready for a good talk or a new experience, open minded, positive and with a great sense of humor (I like to make fun of myself), loyal, always there when you need, planning often a new trip around the World, I lived for 3 years in Ghent Belgium and really liked it, so as you can see I am not afraid of distances, I could live anywhere, but I would choose to be by your side because life would be so much happier in 2!
I like to go out with friends or just spend quality time at home dancing, cooking or doing the lazy on the couch, I love romantic atmospheres. I am always learning something new because I am curious about everything in life!
I've never been married and I have no kids but I am looking for my soul mate to create all this together.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to put the 100% of myself in what I do, either I am doing something challenging or just little things. I am an architect and a very creative person
I’m really good at
Horse riding, I did competitions of show jumping for at least 15 years, photography, I am very good in hand drawing and calligraphy (I am left handed), cooking is also one of my passions. I am also a good singer and not only in the shower ;)
making people laugh and to design, build and fix things.
I have a good sense of orientation, I never get lost not even if I try, during summer I like to go sailing.
The first things people usually notice about me
what I hear a lot is that I am feminine and refined, that I have a sensitive delicate nature and good taste, what else... my sweetness but be carefull I can also be sharp in a fun way, who knows me says my eyes can't lie
I am helpfull and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am surrounded by books, I like to read, but the first one I did read will always remain my favorite: "Le Petit Prince", I often go to cinema, theatre and happenings, my favourite movies are: Les Intouchables, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The next three days, Leon, The lives of others and Seven Pounds, about shows I like Momix and Fuerzabruta, about music I like smooth jazz , indie, electronic but also dance music for a night out, it all depends from the mood, and about food I like the kitchen of every country, from Sushi to Thai, from Indian (you can wake me up at night for butter chicken) to Mexican and many more...and of course Italian
Six things I could never do without
Cappuccino in the morning :)
the hug of my beloved one
new challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the pursuit of happyness
On a typical Friday night I am
normally what I do is having dinner with friends, or visit some museum or going to cinema and theatre, if I am in a relationship I like to go out of town for the entire weekend in a cosy place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my friends call me MacGyver and I think it fits me
You should message me if
you have a pure heart and can give me unconditional love
you're fun and playfull
you have that unresistable mix of sweetness and manhood
You put as much into a relationship as you expect from it

You should NOT message me if:

You are looking for sex adventures
You dislike animals
You are a religion fanatic
You are an obsessive smoker, I have nothing against occasional smokers but I don't like to kiss an ashtray
You are an hunter
You have already a girlfriend or are married
If you want to be "mysterious" and not fill in your profile, not post a photo or if not even your mother would recognise you in the picture you posted, your profile is full of equivocation and ambiguities then please do not contact me, I do not have the patience to deal with game players.
The two of us