35 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Its hard to get to know someone in 200 characters or less but here it goes. A little about me. I am independent yet at the same time a hopeless romantic. I dont have to cling to a guy to be happy but when a guy does something sweet I melt. Sweet things are little things, they make the most difference. For example, just calling to say hi or leaving a little note on my car. I also want a guy who I can trust. I dont play games, and expect the same from him.

I enjoy trying new things so I'm usually up for any kind of fun. A must for me though, you need either like camping or be willing to try camping. Some facts about me: I have two dogs: Lucy and Luke. I'm currently training Luke to go hiking with me. I was born in Alaska but was raised in North Carolina. I hope to go back someday to visit. I'm very close to my family especially my brothers.
Most people describe me as being a wholesome, friendly, "good girl" next door. Those who know me the best, know there is another side of me. As my best friends put it: i have a halo held up by horns. To know have to give me a chance. I have to feel like I can trust you first which usually doesnt take long. I'm good at reading people.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach 5th grade and love it. The rest of the time I enjoy being active- rock climbing, biking, yoga, salsa dancing, kayaking ...and trips to the gym :-)
I’m really good at
having fun and trying new things
Anything outdoors
Rock climbing (not great but getting better)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually a very happy easy going person.