Atfq
56 Harwood Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Atfq
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a man secure in his own skin yet open to new experiences. A man willing to shed his "old" roles and open for something new to grow within a new coupling.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing my sons safely into adulthood with happy hearts and minds. I am exploring new forms of expression. My youngest started college lastt fall. Taking great care of my health so I have the endurance to try all the things that I have wanted to try. I am Looking for a fellow explorer...
I’m really good at
Being a mom to my sons, a manager for my business, a friend to my friends....
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and pleasant demeanor. I have been told that I am "cool".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's a Wonderful Life, To Kill a Mockingbird, Atlas Shrugged, Krishna Murti Freedom from the Norm, any science journal. Classic French Cuisine, wooden roller coasters, scary movies, soft touches, smiles and appreciation...
The six things I could never do without
My son's, empathy, observation, intellect, yoga, my dearest friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the inhumanity of the world, those we put in power to lead us and how to live comfortably with nature in mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, yoga or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very adventurous and inquisitive.
You should message me if
you want to live life to the fullest, you strive to be the best you can be and you want to share with another...
More