30 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I'm in a open relationship, just to get that out of the way. If you dare read on ^_^

I like to create and explore the world around me. There is so much to see and do.

I'm currently working full time at a job that I like very much, but I work to live not the other way around.

I like to take care of myself. I eat healthy (87.5% of the time)
Practice yoga and run around the lake. I like hiking, camping and white water rafting. If you enjoy those things as well, that is awesome.

I am also a big movie fan, one of my favorite past times. I love seeing the imagination come to life. The passion and hard work that goes into a good movie.

I like to dress up and go out to a fancy restaurant or bar on occasion. That is not to say I do not enjoy a nice comfortable pair of sweat pants.

I like to go to Renaissance Faires and Conventions. Traditional kilt and all. I volunteer at the faire most every year.
It is a nice break from normal life. Working on getting my cosplay game in shape

(This is kind of a work in progress, much like myself)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to put as much good energy into the world as I can.
Working towards my goals.

Running around greenlake like a hamster in a wheel.

Riding my motorcycle all over helland creation
I’m really good at
Fixing things, I am tinkerer at heart.
Also at building things. All sorts of things.
Giving people hugs.
Parallel parking.
Making breakfast
Foot rubs
Making things out of leather
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a hard question.
I am just going to guess until I get a concrete answer.

Physically, my bald / beard combo. That I'm 6' tall.
After that most likely my personalty, But that will have to wait for in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie things.

King of the ants
Star wars ( yes all of them)
Toy story

Books... Well I listen to audiobooks pretty much all day at work.
I have listened to probably 80+ audiobooks so far. In the interest of not naming them all just ask for a few.


Lana Del Rey, or most of her ilk

Bob Marley or pretty much any reggae or ska.
Sublime, Toots and the Maytails, No Doubt

Classic rock, think Lynyrd Skynyrd, The doors, 70's rock.

You know I can usually find a song i like in almost any genre.

I think that is enough for now.
The six things I could never do without
My backpacking gear
Good Company and beer.
Almond milk hot chocolate.
My pocket knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building my dream house.
My next project I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about getting a beer with friends. At a show or movie.
Staying in and relaxing (depending on what is going on Saturday)
You should message me if
You can make a complete and coherent sentence.

You want to go for a run or do yoga in the park.
You want a ride on my motorcycle
You want to buy me a beer (Seriously though)