AtomicSloth
31 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AtomicSloth
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Professional, creative, and amateur comedy writer. I know what I want and I enjoy pursuing my passions. I'm I try to stay active and enjoy hiking, bike riding, swimming, and taking fitness classes. I also have a fitness hula hoop that I got from Korea.

I love nerdy things like comics, video games, and cartoons but don't try to label myself with "gamer" or "nerd" since I have a lot of varied interests which extend far beyond the nerdy realm. I have an impressive collection of board games, and am always up for some pen and paper roleplaying.

I am a feminist and believe in the cause of equality for all sexual orientations and sexual identities.

I love meeting new people and making connections with interesting individuals. I honestly believe that everyone is beautiful in their own way and always try to seek that in people I surround myself with.

I am married in a poly relationship with my wife. I realize that is a turn off for a lot of people, but it is how it is and I like to be open and honest about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, spending time with my cats, and trying to follow my dreams.
I’m really good at
I am good at listening to others and have the terrible habit of always trying to help. I am great at turning stressful situations into something enjoyable. I am also pretty good at video games but that doesn't sound nearly as impressive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Male pattern baldness, or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Bill Bryson is my favorite author, but I also love reading sociology/ethnographic studies because learning more about people is my main hobby.

MOVIES: I enjoy them. Though I am not a huge fan of horror movies.

SHOWS: As mentioned I love cartoons, though I am not to picky on where they are from. I am very picky when it comes to Anime, unless I am on one of my masochistic streaks.

MUSIC: My music tastes are extremely varied so kinda hard to pin down.

FOOD: Korean food is amazing, I wish you could get more authentic stuff here in the States.
The six things I could never do without
My cats
My wife
My family
That sexual healing
Friends
Sarcastic final answer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hilarious ideas for me to write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sure I can think of something if you ask.
You should message me if
If you're interested in making a new friend with boundless possibilities. I am always looking for new companions to share this long road with.
More