32 Portage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. I'm relatively new to the Indy area, trying to meet some new friends and possibly find someone special. I'm a very easygoing person. I enjoy being outside and prefer it. I'm always doing one of the following; Crossfit, riding bikes, walking dogs, camping, kayaking whatever gets me moving! I'm a social drinker and don't smoke. I love rock music and going to concerts. I'm open to different personality types, I would like to meet someone who enjoys outdoor adventures like I do, but also can do a stay in movie

I'm looking to change up a lot of things in my life that have me stuck. I'm looking at going back to college, for Computer Networking and moving forward with my life. One of my short term goals is to start volunteering at the Animal Shelter and give are furry friends some time and attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to go back to college for a BA in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Finding the best in a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people think I look like John Mayer.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning how to cook. LoL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not the first dating site I've been on.
You should message me if
If your a Nerd
If you like bike rides
If you like being outside
if you like helping me cook lol