AtxBear
41 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AtxBear
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I've been in southeast Texas most my life, but I always wanted to move to Austin. Since moving here (7 years), I'm a much, much happier person. Love the live music scene. I spend a lot of time in my kayak, exploring the rivers and streams of the hill country. I like to cook, and been told I'm getting pretty good at it. Yeah, I'm a big guy not really that overweight just big hence the name "Bear" a lot of fun to be around. Like taking care of my girl- when I have one- and as long as she tells me what it takes to make her happy, I'll do my best to get it done.
I'm pretty social, and I know people all over the state. I go on lots of camping trips, so if you are afraid of a little dirt and don't like to go outside, I'm probably not the guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, paying bills, and collecting memories. Being the best dad i can be
I’m really good at
Cooking-out, camping, partying like only I can.
Finding the way through to a new swimming hole.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm like a book. Don't judge me for what I look like. I hear the same thing from all my friends sooner or later. "When I first meet you I was a little afraid of you. But now I know better" You never know how the story will go untill you open it up an read it.
The six things I could never do without
My little daddy's girl
My dog, Bit
Music
Texas swimming holes
A good bed

2 wheeled therapy
(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going swimming later
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a bad Craigslist experience.
You should message me if
you want to take a bike ride out to a hill country swimming hole or just around the corner
you enjoy collecting great memories
More