FunVet77
29 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FunVet77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Really good caring and loving man that happens to be going thru a low on his roller coaster ride of life. 4 year military vet as my name suggests. Very big on the gym and wouldn't mind a gym partner. The love of my life, so far, is my American Bulldog named Duchess. She has saved my life and is irreplaceable. Don't want to share too much. Gotta save some for our dates.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting school with my GI Bill in a very rewarding career field and getting things right with my life.
I’m really good at
Racing, working on cars, sports, working out, and being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... They are different colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Been into the Game of Thrones series lately. Ill watch anything once, even chick flicks for the right woman. I love Italian food seeing as I myself am Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My big puppy
A good loyal woman
Food and water
That's all I need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where My life is going and who is in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At car shows, racing, hanging out with friends, or just staying in with a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really put myself out there so this online thing is akward to me.
You should message me if
If your interested in a good guy.
More