25Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated from Johnson & Wales University. I studied culinary arts with a little bit of baking and pastry. I was born and raised in RI and I get a bit defensive when people shit on it here. Its not that bad. haha. I have a big family, two older sisters, two younger sisters, and a little bro. We are all super close and super sarcastic. My family can be a bit much, but they can be fun. Im wicked sarcastic and I am not good at writing about myself...
I went fake scuba diving and now I want to go for real.
I have three tattoos, and i want more, but they cost money.
I don't tan. I've tried to many times. I get a slight glow, and then nothing. It's depressing.
My dream is to hang out with an elephant for a day. Just as friends, nothing too serious.
I am terrified of heights but I've always wanted to try sky diving.
I think going in a shark cage would be so terrifying and fun at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a glorified deli.
I’m really good at
Being super sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mumford and Sons, Dispatch, Devendra Banhart, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Queen, Childish Gambino, Foster the People, The Lumineers, Modest Mouse, Young the Giant, The Who, Grouplove, The Mowgli's

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Boondock Saints, Gangs of New York, Beautiful Life

Shows: Always Sunny, Dexter, SNL, Shameless, Girls, Community
Six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. knives (I'm a culinary student)
4. music
5. my dog
6. coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I maaay have been really into Good Charlotte in my younger years..
You should message me if
You want to chat :D
The two of us