Auntiededee
53 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Auntiededee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self-summary, I am still under construction...

I am very family oriented, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a Bostonian at heart, love sports. I am an Auntie, I'm honest, loving, sociable, caring, empathetic, spiritual and curious. I am an Elevator!

If your curious and want to know more, email me...
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a local Community College in the GED department.
I’m really good at
Communicating, teaching, learning, living every day to it's fullest and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and curves...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Biographies, Dean Koontz, Girlie Movies, CSI Miami, and will try all types of foods, once...I love to dance, I like to listen to Elevation Worship Music, Hip Hop, R & B, Old Rock & Roll, Southern Rock and Top 40.
The six things I could never do without
My health, my family, my friends, my job, my computer, my church family and most of all my God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it is I want to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my girls or relaxing on my couch watching a girlie movie, team Edward here....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know something, just ask...
You should message me if
You are Curious...
More