26Federal Way, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone. My name is Chelsea. I'm a twenty-two old girl living in Washington. Currently I am living with roommates. I moved out in january, its been a crazy time so far but I adore where I have a car, and a full time job. I can be a very passionate girl about things that I want. I'm a girl who enjoys many things, video games, music, horror movies, writing, chilling with friends, singing, am getting ready to tryt to learn guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Ichavez a job and a car. I have a huge passion for music so I am also helping a friends band out with lyrics and my voice on occasion.
I’m really good at
I'm a very honest person. I'm good at cooking, singing, being there for people when they need it and I can be, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short, and usually either very serious, nervous, or hyper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be anything Kim Harrison, horror, mystery, or even some cheesy romance book.

Movies would have to be Donnie Darko, and anything horror.

I don't watch much tv but when I did I was into comedy stuff, cartoons, degrassi, and some other random things.

Music is a big in my life. A day to remember, Asking Alexandria, Avenged Sevenfold, Attack Attack, Escape the Fate, Paramore, Automatic loveletter, All that remains, Cartel, Family force 5, Black Veil Brides, Moneta, Armor for sleep, Never Shout Never, All time low, Forever the sickest kids, Saosin, Flyleaf, The Ready Set, August burns red, Thousand foot krutch, Alesana, Lights, Metro Station, Something Corporate, Eighteen visions, Lydia, La Roux, The used, Acceptance, 3Oh!3, Skillet, The Friday Night Boys, Three Days Grace, Marianas Trench, The spill Canvas, Parkway Drive, Silverstein, sevendust, Cute is what we aim for, Anberlin, Atreyu, Emery, Cauterize, Sleeping with Sirens, Madina Lake, Breath Carolina, and Aiden.
Six things I could never do without
Music, my friends, something to write with, I'm honestly not sure about the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a thinker. I think about just about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends or at home writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are for friends only.
You should message me if
You just want to talk or found something you liked on this page.
The two of us