Aurora_28
24 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aurora_28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to have adventures!!! I'm also pretty dorky and I might make cheesy jokes from time to time lol. I like to make my friends happy. I might also be a little bit shy when I first meet someone but it goes away after I get to know them more ;)
Some quick facts: I like to have fun, I watch Dr. Who, I'm a redditor, I used to play WoW, I watch anime from time to time. I LOVE to cuddle.
You should talk to me If you want to know more!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on getting a degree on Chemical Engineering at NCSU with Biomolecular concentration. I plan on going to grad school after that.
I’m really good at
iSketch
Drawing
Being a good company
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I'm easy to make friends with, that I'm a sweet girl and that I giggle a lot!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, A Brave New World, Frankenstein.
Movies: Contact, Somewhere in time, A Beautiful Mind.
Shows: Southpark, Family Guy, Dr. Who, The Colbert Report, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big Bang Theory :)
Music: Guns n' Roses, Queen, Coheed and Cambria, Arcade Fire, Led Zeppelin, Smashing Pumpkins, The Beatles, Metallica, Pink Floyd, The Muse and a lot more others!!
Food: I looooooooooooooove ICE CREAM!!!! and food in general xP
The six things I could never do without
Phone, computer, friends <3
Haha I know that's only 3 but I couldn't think of any more atm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and that someday I would like to find the one for me and have lots of fun adventures with him :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or staying at my place with my special one (but i'm single right now so that doesn't apply... lol)
You should message me if
You're nice and smart and have a big imagination.
You're interested!!! :D
More