Ausnextdoor
39 Armadale, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ausnextdoor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
World traveller and food lover, amongst a few of my interests...

Genuine, funny, sensitive and quirky guy. Good sense of adventure. Romantic at heart and ultimately looking to settle down.

Totally up for going out for a drink and a dance or staying in with good food, friends and chatting/ laughing about life,boys, work or just hanging out watching a DVD.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently exploring...

Live and work in Melbourne but explored possiblility of living in NYC which is my favourite city.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, eating a good burger and milkshake and always willing to try
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite food is probably a good milkshake and burger! and maybe a good tiramisu or cupcake for dessert :)

Just finished reading Mathew Mitcham's autobiography and looking for my next book to read in bed.

Love going to the cinema and watching a big epic drama or comedy, although give me a box of popcorn and a big screen and I'll pretty much watch most things.

Music taste is eclectic, ranging from pop to opera and all in between really.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm....?! In no particular order;
- friends and family
- laughter and good conversation
- exercise
- milkshakes
- travel
- experiencing new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually exhausted from work and if I'm not having Shabbat dinner with family or friends, I'd like to be home with a partner together chatting and eating a good dinner. And occasionally go out if something is on.
You should message me if
you are serious about finding someone who you want to share life, adventure and bed time stories with... and if you know how to keep a man on his toes.
More