Aussie_bloke2
23 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aussie_bloke2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty introverted guy that would rather spend a saturday night watching movies or playing vidya instead of going out to a club. I consider myself a kind/nice person, with one of my mantras being "treat others as you would like to be treated". I think I'm also a pretty naturally funny person but I'll let you be the judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an aged care center, studying community services and lifting.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and finding new music, tell me some of your favourite bands and I'll try recommend something for you!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? Who knows, I'll ask the next person I meet and get back to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers guide, Gormenghast, To Kill a mockingbird.
Shows: Game of thrones, Stargate, Star trek, Black sails, Vikings, anything fantasy/sci-fi.
Music: Mostly rap/hip-hop, pop, ambient, synthwave and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
1.Music(it keeps me sane)
2.Family
3.Food
4-6. Ill think of them later..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peace, globally and individually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing.
You should message me if
Looking for a girl that likes to chill and relax but also wants to go outside of their comfort zone with me to explore new things and experiences. Let me know if that sounds like you :)
More