35 Sterling Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of an awesome 3 yr old - Christian and very involved with volunteering in the children's department. As all of us....not perfect but my faith is a huge part of my life along with my son. That being said - he has a dad and I'm not looking for a father but need a positive and loving man figure around - if things were to work out. I leave him out of my dating until I feel like there is more of a connection and commitment.

I'm a huge tennis fan - need that other person to hit the ball back. Ha. I love going out and having fun and doing different things bit even a walk around the mall with the right person would be great. I love people watching - and ask too many questions - that's the stylist in me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding the time is right to find that person I can grow old with, walk around til we are old and stumbly but still holding hands and can look at each other in the eyes like we did for the first time.
This does exist right?! I'm hopeful. :)

Other than that and working - filling my home with love and laughter. :)
I’m really good at
Laughing hah. Love to laugh! Live, love and laugh!!

Telling myself I'll do it tomorrow. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for romance and musicals.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My tennis racquet
My family
My phone. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about what I would rather be doing than sitting at home. :)
You should message me if
I dont usually write first - maybe Its the old fashioned side of me or my 'online shyness' - but if you want to know more - Just message. :)