33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a driven woman whom loves to have fun. I enjoy being outside but being able to have a day tucked away inside is also important. I have worked hard to be where I am and enjoy being around people whom have had life experiene. I love being in the water, whether that is boating/swimming or dunking my feet in. I love to travel/explore new places, new people, new things. I have a very postive outlook on life but I am pretty sarcastic at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am moving to Chicago for a year for work and then hoping the world will help me out with where I will go next. When I have time I spend it driving around, hiking and planing my next travel adventure.
I’m really good at
Laughing at being laughed at, I love a good joke and can be pretty sarcastic.

Also I am good at looking at a cook book but not the best at following, although lately this has turned out for the better.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, it is somewhere between a Michigan Australian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: arrested development, bones, castle, 30 rock, mentalist, etc
Music: anything and everything... usually my radio is tuned to NPR for my morning drive and I have an ecclectic mix of music I have collected from friends and family over the years.
The six things I could never do without
2. a utility knife
3. my down comforter and feather pillows
4. hulu
5. Sunshine
6. friends family not necessarily to live by, but just to be able to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being above the clouds, especially on a rainy day, because it is always sunny up there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or at the Pub, driving with friends or in bed with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to end the evening with a hot chocolate and marshmallows.
You should message me if
You have good hiking trail, enjoy boating, want to grab a beer.