AustinF19
22 Panama City Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AustinF19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im college kid who is motivated to graduate and start my career. I am be a senior at UWSP studying Finance and Investments along with Economics.

During the summer you can usually find me playing volleyball at a sand bar or laying on the back of a boat out on the river. If not that, then ill be out on the road riding motorcycles with a few buddies or out on the golf course. Right now I am loving life and excited to see where I'll be at in a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college while working nearly full time. I have one year left and then I am out. hopefully moving south with a few friends to North Carolina where I can start a career in the Finance field.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning doing the chores.... ha lets get real, I do my best but I'm not perfect. I can cook, work on cars, and do pretty much anything I put my mind too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is playing in my room almost every hour of the day. Mostly Rock and country but i will listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My close friends
3. Education to better myself
4. Motorcycles and cars
5. Hunting
6. Good craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life and not get stuck doing the same boring things day after day
On a typical Friday night I am
Out getting a burger and beer at a nice restaurant.
You should message me if
your a cute interesting girl who has more to offer than the average college girl.
More