Auto_Zone_49
25 Manitowoc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Auto_Zone_49
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Foundry worker, been there almost 6 years now already. Just trying to find my way in life. I have my goals daily to help me move forward.

I spend my time playing basketball, volleyball, relaxing at home with my puppy or tipping back a few with friends at a local watering hole.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working and trying to have fun. Buying everything I need to get my own place and be able to settle in right away. Have a decent paying job and might be getting a better one soon.
I’m really good at
Being there for others. Keeping my promises. Being honest. A few sports. My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my beard, tattoos, or eyes for physical and for personality how honest and outgoing and happy go lucky I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Transformers, Underworld, Fast and Furious, and Pirates of the Caribbean movie series! Also love the history and discovery channels but not as much because there's too much reality crap on now. Also not afraid to say I love cartoons yet and often catch myself watching them.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Technology
4) Pets
5) Music
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want my life to play out and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either just watching tv or movies, playing games, partying, or at the bar just having a good time and avoiding drama.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on here.
You should message me if
You wanna chat or know something about me. I'm shy and don't often message first but if I visited you, give me a shout out. Might just have been too shy to say hi first.
More