33 Novi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back easy going guy. I spent 5 years in the marines and did three tours in iraq.

I am a open book of you want to know anything.

I like to goof around a lot. Can't take life to serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time for a cargo airline. I also try to work out 3-4 days a week at the gym. I play golf once to twice a week. Basically I like to try to stay as active as possible.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, being there when someone needs me.

I am also good at fixing things, I am somewhat handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies even chick flix

I mostly listen to country ( don't judge me) or talk radio (once again, don't judge me lol)

I am Italian so of course I love Italian food. Though you can't beat a good steak or hamburger
The six things I could never do without
3.relaxing time
that is good enough, in reality I could do without all but friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Contemplating the meaning of life...... haha yeah right

I think about the here and now, I have a lot of goals and plans to accomplish, but I don't want to miss what is going on right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say, my days are not always typical.
You should message me if
You want to, I love meeting new people. Maybe grab a beer or catch a game. I am open to pretty much anything. Life is one big adventure!