37 Rensselaer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My work tends to cut into my time in trying to find a good woman. I don't care to meet women in bars anymore. It never seems to work out, you probably know what I mean. So I figured I'll give this a shot...
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever it takes to stay happy, comfortable, and having fun!
I’m really good at
Staying committed to my responsibilities...oh yeah and fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my witty and amusing sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really a book reader. I love all movies, especially the scary ones. I'll watch just about anything on TV, but I like to stay away from reality shows. All music is good except for country, but my favorite is classic and alternative rock. I'm a big time foodie. I can eat anything, but will always go for seafood (including sushi).
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My job
A good car
My fishing equipment
My family/friends
Clean underwear... Yeah I said it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do that's fun for tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Chances are I'm probably working or out doing something fun with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You gotta be kidding me...I'm not telling anything private until I get to know you a little better...lol
You should message me if
You're looking for a decent guy (yup there's one left) that's easy to get along with...cause I just might grow on you.