27 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old normal guy. Looking to expand my horizons, enjoy fun, and find that special someone. I'm loyal, honest, and trustworthy who believes Chivalry doesn't have to be dead. I try to be funny and interesting around those who are important to me and in general to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a cook at my families Restaurant, which I have been doing for the last 9 years. Graduated High School in 2007, and have been working hard ever since. I normally spend any down time just relaxing, but I am more than willing to step out of my comfort zone to do things with people.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Ive been cooking for 9 years, but its been nothing special or fancy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately, my size. I'm 5'11" and a bit overweight, however I am working hard to fix this and begin toning myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but I don't dislike it.
I like many different movies. I can watch everything from comedy, action, romance, horror, documentary, you name.
I don't watch much television, but when I do, its normally things on the History Channel, Discovery Channel, SpikeTV, A&E, or Comedy Central. I do normally watch the NFL Network during season.
I can listen to just about any Music, but I like Electro, Dance, House, Pop, Old Rock.
I'm limited in my food, as I'm a very simple meat and potatoes guy. Basically beef, chicken, ribs, steaks, pizza, and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Work, Electronics, Car, Knowledge, Pets