Avalost84
31 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Avalost84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am back on here. I am tired of being single. What fun is it to just work and go home. Not much fun at all. I like to go for walks, hike, watch movies, hang out, help cook. I like putting things together when buying something at a store. I have a college degree, former martial artist. I work hard but make sure I have plenty of time after work.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Auditing and Training Manager and a Regional Operations Manager for a security company. It is pretty nice, creating procedures and helping getting things going.
I’m really good at
Showing up on time or early. Making plans. I can be a real John "Hannibal" Smith. (Bonus points if you get that one)
The first things people usually notice about me
People keep saying my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Dr. Haha Lung.
Movies- I love action, comedy, horror, sci fi, pretty much anything. My DVD collection has a wide variety of different movies.
TV- I really do not watch it, Netflix is my friend.
Music- I like rock, industrial and instrumental.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure I have everything taken care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what is going on. Usually nothing too much. Would like someone special to help change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am back on this site again.
You should message me if
You are looking for something long term.
More