25 Eureka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Randy. I live in South City, St. Louis. I'm a biology major. Full time student and work nearly full time. Though, I'm looking to make time for someone worth while. I have no idea how to fill this out. I spend way too much time on the Internet...

If you like the things I post to Tumblr we'll probably getting along splendidly.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I/m pursuing a career in Biology with an emphasis in Genetics and Zoology as a full time student. I'll probably be in St. Louis for a few more years, but I'd like to go to grad school in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Being a nerd. i.e. video games, comics, science. Being nocturnal. Walking on my hands.. I played soccer and baseball in high school. I do taekwondo. I'm really good at finishing entire television series in a day or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awkwardness. I'm the epitome of awkward. I've come to embrace it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Walden, Looking for Alaska, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Game of Thrones, Charles Dickens is a personal favorite.

Music: Rock. Alternative. Dance. Indie. Chill.
Rise Against, The Sick Puppies, The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Muse, Vampire Weekend, The XX, The Arctic Monkies, The Kooks, Rooney, Two Door Cinema Club, Young the Giant, Modest Mouse, The Strokes, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, The Fratellis, Foster the People, The Wombats, The Smiths, Spoon, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Voxtrot, Silversun Pickups, Miike Snow, The Killers, The Civil Wars, etc

Movies: Donnie Darko, V for Vendetta, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Batman, Scott Pilgrim (This list is huge, I'm a film buff.)

TV Shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Pokémon (Netflix is my best friend.)

Food: I'm a vegetarian, so I'm pretty big on pasta, bread, soup, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
All the things I should be doing, but not.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at work I'm usually out with friends or at home playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Generally, things are private for a reason.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know each other. A good way to start a conversation: What's your favorite Pokemon?