Avg_guylookin
43 Highspire, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Avg_guylookin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm not real good at writing about myself, it's just easier if you ask. But for the most part I'm just an average guy who is just going day to day and trying to enjoy myself, lookin for someone to enjoy it with. As for my kids they live in Florida with their mother and visit me a few weeks out of the year, so no I'm not lookin for a mommy for my kids just someone for me who can enjoy my kids when they are here. On my observation of this site I have noticed a pattern that seems common, we visit a persons page but never message them in hopes that they visit our page and message us instead. Needless to say this seems to be a failing practice. I know I visit pages because I am usually interested but do not message because I to think as some people do, that the person I am visiting may not be interested in me so I don't message them but I am beginning to think that needs to change and please do not be afraid to message me and just say Hi! I will respond...:-)
What I’m doing with my life
My life has been a little bit of a complicated one, and for the most part just trying to live day by day and enjoy what I can, when I can.
I’m really good at
Wow, toot your own horn here...lol. I'm not one to say I'm really good at anything in particuliar, but I do try to do my best at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my friendly demeanor, but sometimes I'm shy as well just depends on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read fantasy, just like my movies...get enough real life everyday. My movies are usually fantasy, action anything with some mystery and intrigue. TV shows are anything from ghost hunters to the walking dead, pawn stars, face off, kitchen nightmares, hell's kithchen and whatever catches my eye. My music is anything that is not hardcore rap and not overly a huge country fan but I can tolerate it. As for food I will try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My friends
My family
My car
My cel and
my fun times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, and what the next day will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends for food and a few drinks nothing to crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much open.
You should message me if
If you want to know more or get to know me better...:-)
More