Avi345
24 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Avi345
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hodge-podge of multiple fascinations, which means there's bound to be something we can talk about!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Manager at Recess Coffeeshop.

When I'm not working, I'm an avid Barbershopper. I sing with Harmonic Collective, a barbershop chorus from Liverpool, NY, and my quartet, Children of the Chord.

I plan on becoming and EMT in the near future.
I’m really good at
Music. I sing, play violin, guitar, piano.
Empathizing
Using words
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'll sing anywhere at any volume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of things. I especially like it when people suggest new movies, books, and especially music to me.

Here is a few things I do like already.

Books
-Fault in Our Stars
-Harry Potter
-The Hunger Games Trilogy
-Le Notredam de Paris

Shows
-Doctor Who
-Game of Thrones
-Avatar: The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra
-Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Movies
-Pitch Perfect (1 and 2)
-Perks of Being a Wallflower
-Harry Potter
-The Hunger Games
-Marvel Movies
-any horror movies

Music
I listen to anything. I listen to Fun., Adele, Weezer, One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Zedd, Dead Mau5 etc....I don't really discriminate with music

Food.
Sushi is my favorite, but like music, I don't discriminate either.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Nature
My Friends
My Phone
My Imagination
My Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing next. I tend to keep myself really busy
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, casual night in usually. I like to read or listen to music and lounge around. Might have work (more than likely). But if not, probably just home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything after you talk and get to know me =]
You should message me if
you're interested in talking about music, science, the outdoors...anything really.

Especially if you're looking for a buddy to go hiking/backpacking. I could always use a partner!
More