Avi_Mo
36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Avi_Mo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am willing to relocate spiders for you.

I love to explore, it could be a hiking trail, city street or local festival basically if it is an adventure sign me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy trying to find that work, life and gym balance.
I’m really good at
I would say writing this profile but we both know that is definitely an alternative fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a wide range of books. Recently completed Voodoo Science. Very interesting book.

I would listen to almost anything as long as the beat is fast, especially symphonic metal. Not a big fan of R&B or Soul, just too slow.

I am not that picky with food since I love to try new places. So I am good to explore.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends. They help to keep things interesting.
Electricity, always important for email.
A cool partner in crime.

I will have to save the last two spots for a rainy day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Just because it's a trending answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday I am off exploring the city with friends or relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am simply terrible at cooking rice. Go figure.
You should message me if
If I made you smile just a bit and you know any good restaurants to explore.
More