37Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Caribbean. Unfortunately, there was not a beach in sight.

I am willing to relocate spiders for you.

I love to explore, it could be a hiking trail or a city.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the lovely weather and the gym.
I’m really good at
I would say writing this profile but we both know that is definitely an alternative fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a wide range of books. Have a few books I am currently reading. The Germ Code seems quite interesting.

I would listen to almost anything, especially symphonic metal. Not a big fan of R&B or Soul however. Just a bit too slow for me

I am not that picky with food since I love to try new places.

I am guilty of binge watching Designated Survivor and The Secret Life of the Zoo.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends. They help to keep things interesting.
Electricity, always important for email.
A cool partner in crime.

I will have to save the last two spots for a rainy day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just how accurate this match percent is. The scientist in me is not convinced.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday I am off exploring the city with friends. I may also be practicing my pool game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I should never be left unsupervised in a grocery store. I end up wandering and getting random things which I probably don't need. I blame it on the Food Network.
You should message me if
You know any good restaurants to explore. I have a weakness for Pad Thai. =)
The two of us