AwesomeAnUndead
22 Riga, Latvia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AwesomeAnUndead
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Riga, finished h/s , went to uni , dropped out , repeated again , again dropped out , realised I am not a very much of a student started working , now everything seems fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing whatever I want or feel like to do.
I’m really good at
Doing nothing , pretending I am working , taking responsibility when it is needed, telling stories , making up a Bavarian accent I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
Can drink a lot , make a shitton of jokes , try to ease tensions if there are any at the party, well I like to have some good time and I like to help people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music : Any type of metal/rock / Good old reggae / Audiomachine/Two steps from hell
Food: Cooked directly on fire ( meat/vegetables) only hate mushrooms
Movies: Silent hill / Kokowaah / Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels / Revolver
The six things I could never do without
Music, Crazy friends , Meat , some websites, Rain in the night , if Leo does without having an Oscar in his career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans , sometimes writing materials , different stuff , depends on the mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to spend weekends at home , so a Friday night for is a must go out night , if I can try to meet my friends , can have a drink .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think too highly of myself.
You should message me if
You are just bored , you want to know something about me or whatever , just please don't try to sell me something okay ?
More