Axeguitar
48 Elwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Axeguitar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy-going and laid-back. I like football, baseball, hockey, fishing, camping, anything outdoors. I am a very easy person to get along with. I've been divorced for a year and a half. I have two kids that live with me part-time. My kids come first. I love animals. Looking for someone to share the big and little things in life with.
Looking to meet someone and see where things lead.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my kids, working on my house, and trying to be the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Being too nice, raising my kids, music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't have much time to read but I'm currently working on Tony Dungy's book Uncommon.

Movies: I like just about any kind of movie.

Music: I like blues, rock, alternative, R & B, and some country. Mostly listen to anything from Zeppelin to Slipknot.

Food: I'm not very picky. I like just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Kids, love, house, car, cell, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids future and where my life is headed and what's in store for me around the next bend on this road called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure.
You should message me if
If you like what I have said and you would like to know more. If you just want to. I am not an a-list member so I can't see who likes me. Just send me a message.
More