AydenAlendil
23 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AydenAlendil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm shy, nerdy, and creative and hate writing about myself. I have a beautiful black cat who I adore and never seem to stop writing or crocheting (though I haven't managed to do both at the same time)

I know this is typically a dating site, but I am here in search of friends. Please do not message me if you will not respect that.

Currently studying abroad in London. Would love to chat with some people and make friends and adventure companions!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for film at Temple University and starting a crocheting business.
I’m really good at
Crocheting (I run a small business)
Writing (I try)
Filmmaking (I hope)
Making my cat angry with me (never quite sure what I did wrong)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am human and present as female most likely. You'd have to ask them, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/TV:
Repo! the Genetic Opera
The Princess Bride
Doctor Who
Firefly
Dollhouse
Castle

Books:
House of Leaves
Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
My notebook
My cat
My books
My DVD collection
Chocolate
Yarn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School
New crocheting ideas
Filmmaking ideas
The mysteries of the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something pretty chill with a few friends or working on something creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open to specific questions but putting a random private fact on my profile seems a bit odd to me.
You should message me if
You're a fun, interesting person who's interested in just being friends. I'm fairly easy to talk to and love intellectual conversations.
More