27Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend a lot of my time either working, reading, or having friends over. I also play ping pong, racquetball and pretty much any video game under the sun. I'm looking for a friend to play games with, work out with and just hang out with. From there we can see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as a NOC implementation engineer on a voice over ip team for a business Internet service provider.
I’m really good at
Building lasting relationships and maintaining a large net of very close friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair or my beard. (Beard is much shorter now)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books consist of the entire Wheel of Time series. My favorite movies are Gladiator, Forest Gump and The Truman Show. As far as food goes I love sushi and Thai food. (Peanut curry is the best) But beyond that I will try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Dog
My Friends
My Computer
My Literature
My Weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The skills I would need to have in a post apocalyptic world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing table top games with friends or having a quiet Netflix binge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gaston is by far my favorite Disney character.
You should message me if
You have similar interests and are looking for a relationship.
The two of us