48 Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Az and went to ASU. I love Az, but I did live in the Cayman Islands for 2 years. I love to travel all over the world. I have a business executive here in Phx, and love my job. If your looking for fun loving guy, that loves to have fun, and is very romantic, then stop right here.... If your looking for a guy that doesn't have a job or car, then keep looking....... lol.... Thank you for taking the time to read this. Wouldn't make sense to contact me?
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying working out, staying active, and enjoying friends and family. I love always doing things. I also enjoy staying home and relaxing and watching tv too.
I’m really good at
I am really good at conversations, and relating to people. I am also a good cook as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my out going personality, and my good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action packed movies. As far as music I like it all to be honest. Favorite food is easy, Italian......
The six things I could never do without
Tooth brush
Toilet Paper
Someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, or going over to friends house for board games or drinks. Or sometimes I will take off to Las Vegas, or LA on a Friday night and come home Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and see what I say.
You should message me if
If your looking for a Nice Italian man that knows how to treat a lady. If I did not treat a lady right my mother would hit me with her broom.... Gods honest truth.... Thanks for taking the time to read this.