26 Watervliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel and explore new places. I love camping, hiking, a day walking down a creek, rock climbing, or just hanging out in the woods with a good fire. This year I plan on trying my hand at snowboarding too.
I really enjoy the outdoors so I make a point to maintain an active lifestyle.

I enjoy the occasional city scene but prefer the suburban life more. I usually try to keep to myself, be humble, and enjoy the simpler things in life.

I suppose you could say I am a "coffee shop" kind of guy; Hole in the wall coffee/tea shops are a weakness of mine. Most often you can find me somewhere like this nose deep in a book or my computer. I also enjoy small quiet pubs with friends. An occasional craft brew or glass of top-shelf scotch is an excellent treat.

I love my first cup of coffee in the morning and my favorite season is fall. Something about apples, pumpkins, the cold, damp air in the morning and the crunch of the morning frost under your feet bringing on the welcoming of winter is awesome to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right Now:
- Tackling my job day to day and saving my pennies for travel to a foreign land.
- Figuring out what foreign land I am going to travel to.
- Studying for a certification related to my day job
- Rock Climbing and hiking on the weekends (weather permitting).
- Playing with my camera
- Flying drones and RC airplanes
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to...

I enjoy playing the guitar but I don't play consistently these days. I also enjoy my photography hobby and everything that goes along with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a good listener and I am passionate about nearly everything I do. I am loyal and honest and know how to enjoy life and get a little crazy when the time is right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go,
I like to read all sorts of stuff. I can't say I have a favorite book.

I like the typical guy stuff, action-adventure, military, sci-fi, etc.

Music = Everything.
I like just about everything, as cliche as that sounds.

Food? Everything...
I will try anything once.
I think cheesecake and sushi would fall into my favorites list...
The six things I could never do without
God always comes first yo...
My Camera
My Family
My glasses! Yes, I am blind...
And I will stoop to it... My computer. Without it, I would not be able to accomplish much. It is kind of sad how much we come to depend on our technology!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and where I am going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to find some things to do before the weekend! Usually, I am planning a weekend trip to the mountains, or I am out and about hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are meant to be private right?
You should message me if
You love hiking and anything outdoors, love animals, and like having a cold beer with friends every now and again.

You should message me if you are looking for a friend to hang out with and just see where things go.

Personally, I am looking for a woman who is willing to experience new things yet to continue to do the old, who works hard for whatever she has and appreciates me and what I have to offer as a friend and perhaps a partner. You should be driven and have a passion for her life. I am looking for a woman who is willing to have an adventure, wherever that may be.

If this sounds like someone you would like to know, let me know!