44Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced father of 3 children...I'm originally from back east and have lived in Arizona since 1996. All my children were born here in Arizona . I'm 40 as of Jan 22 I enjoy working out and just enjoying the fun things in life. I'm honestly new at all this and really just want to meet a women who is secure about herself easy going and likes kids or may even have kids herself. I'm very family oriented and loved taking family vacations during the summers. I want to be friends first and see where it goes from there. I recently started going to church which anyone who knows me is a major mile stone. I think we all need to take a look at ourselves and make changes. I'm not the preaching type but also realized how blessed I am with the wonderful people and kids I have in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for myself as an owner of a small residentail painting company .. my life right now is wide open to endless possibilities I'm just concentrating on my children and moving forward from a 11 year marriage... if a divorced single man discourages don't bother reading much more ...
I’m really good at
Being a good dad... working hard and enjoying everyday for that day and not looking towards tomorrow. we so often get caught up wishing for tomorrow when we forget how wonderful today is...
The first things people usually notice about me
I believe since i try to stay fit my appearance first and then once you get to know me my personality and great sense of humor!!
Six things I could never do without
My list as follows

1. My children
2. My Family
3. My faith
4. My close friends
5. My company
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The thought of being in llove with someone who can love me unconditionally.. how finding a women who loves all my qualities instead of the ones she choses. I want to experience happiness again and get butterflies everytime we see each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well since every other weekend is comitted to my children thats half my fridays.. The other half im home relaxing and cleaning or at a bar with buddies have a few beers. I like to go to the movies or catch a baseball game . It varies....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty open about alot of stuff i guess if you ask you may find out....
You should message me if
If your not worried abour my previous marriage and the fact that im a father of 3 beautiful children who always will be my first priority ... If you looking for a man who doesnt want the crazy games of dating and loves a man who is romantic and comitted too one person
The two of us